Awards galore!!

 

 

wonderfulaward

 

 

Blogging has become an integral part of my life recent days…I feel as if I miss something the day I don’t read my fellow bloggers ideas or when I dont share my own experiences..It is really wonderful that this lovely platform has brought people of amazing and variant personalities in touch with each other.

Recently, a person who has magic wand in her hands by which she creates lip smacking Indian vegetarian recipes, Aiswarya, the proud owner of MyKitchenMoments shared her love by nominating LadiesBulletin for Wonderful Team Member readership Award. Any vegetarian who is looking for perfect home made and healthy foods at an awesome taste must not miss following her wonderful blog. Aiswarya, here is my wholehearted thanks for your nomination.

The rules are simple:

  1. Just give the award to all the people you wish to.
  2. Mention the person who gave it to you, and
  3. Don’t forget to include a picture of the Award.

 

I would like to pass on this recognition to the following wonderful bloggers!!

1. Nancy Loderick at her amazing blog.

2. Maverick Bird blog

3. My meals are on Wheels

4. Apsara at EatingWellDairy

5. Raluca Stoica of A Stairway to Fashion 

Keep rocking ladies!!

 

I had been nominated for “I’m not featured for the Freshly Pressed award” by a warm hearted woman, Anne of Tales along The way who  drafts her travel moments with real warmth and great description. Her blog is really warm and lively!! Thanks Anne for nominating me for this award and please accept my apologies for being soooo late in responding!!!Being a mom and home-maker, has sometimes deprived of that “my time” and made me little lazy though!! 😉

Rules for I’m Not Featured on Freshly Pressed Award:

1.  Select any number of blogs to nominate.

2.  Write a post.

3.  Include a paragraph  why you would want to be on Freshly Pressed or why you don’t  care about this award.

4.  Notify your blog nominees.

5. Visit the originator, Don Charisma at http://doncharisma.org/

6.  Link back to your nominator’s blog  http://ladiesbulletin.com/

7.If  you ever get “Freshly Pressed” take this badge down and replace it with the official “Freshly  Pressed Award ” badge.

 

 

 

 

doncharisma-org-not-on-freshly-pressed-award-2-300x3001

 

 

As far as I am concerned, Freshly Pressed deserves a lot of skills which,for  me,as an amateaur blogger, has a long way to go!!

 

I would like to nominate these blogs for this award.

1. Loving food fashion and Life

2. Aradhana Anand at her blog

3.  Quirky Books

Happy blogging!!!

8 responses to “Awards galore!!

  1. Wow! Thank you so much. I have never received this award before and I feel truly honoured that you have thought of me. I am behind with my award giving at the moment and indeed my blog posts due to writing my Break through the barriers of redundancy book and my other work commitments. I will nominate back and that will most like be next month, with a link back to your site of course. Thanks once again. You totally rock!

    Like

Your opinions are valuable to me!!

